Department for Culture, Media and Sport

A list of Ministers and Officials who received privileged early access to the following publication:

* Taking Part 2011/12 Quarter 3 Statistical Release

Jeremy Hunt Secretary of State for Culture, Olympics, Media and Sport

Hugh Robertson Minister for Sport and the Olympics
John Penrose Minister for Tourism and Heritage

Ed Vaizey Minister for Culture, Communication and Creative Industries

Kathryn Barrett **DCMS Becky Guiblin DCMS Daniel Thorne DCMS** Cathy Page **DCMS** Jose Riera **DCMS Keith Nichol DCMS Paul Barnes DCMS DCMS** Stephen Darke

Andrew Honeyman DCMS (GOE)

James Doeser **Arts Council England** Rachel McGuire Arts Council England **Phil Cave Arts Council England Rachel Smithies Arts Council England** Emma Russell **Arts Council England** Yvonne Harris **Arts Council England** Deborah Lamb **English Heritage** Duncan McCallum **English Heritage** John Davies **English Heritage** Laura Clayton English Heritage Helen Bibby Sport England **Andrew Spiers** Sport England Peter Dickinson Sport England Rona Chester **Sport England** Jennie Price Sport England Carol Fraser Sport England